1 Week Left to Nominate Your Industry Leader

Part of the world-renowned World Post & Parcel Awards programme, the Industry Leadership Award recognises the exemplary leadership of an individual in advancing the mail, parcels or express industry.

This coveted award is open for public nominations until Friday 19th February, and has previously been won by some of the most prestigious names in the global delivery industry including Ken Allen, Khalil Daoud, Herna Verhagen and more.

If you want to put forward a candidate who has made an outstanding contribution to the mail, parcels and express industry, please nominate them today.

Nominations are free and should take no more than 5 minutes of your time. Hurry though, the deadline to nominate for this year’s Industry Leadership is Friday 19th February 2021!

As well as the coveted Industry Leadership Award, there are nine additional categories that make up the World Post & Parcel Awards programme.

Applications for these categories are open until the 14 March 2021. To find out more, please view the full list of categories available on the Awards website.

If you have any questions regarding the application process or the Awards itself, please don’t hesitate to contact the team on +44(0)1628 642910 or [email protected]

We look forward to your nominations!

Email Updates

If you would like to get the latest Awards news, sponsor updates, offers and key dates for the 2022 Awards delivered to your inbox, just complete the form below.

  • Read our privacy policy and cookie policy to see how we will process the data you provide.

  • Hidden

The World Post & Parcel Awards is brought to you by Triangle, the provider of value added specialist services to the mail and express industries. Find out more at www.triangle.eu.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This