Here is your host for the World Post & Parcel Awards 2020

WORLD POST & PARCEL AWARDS 2020

Join us virtually and see who will take home the top honours in 2020

The World Post & Parcel Awards are just around the corner, and our shortlist are nervously waiting to find out who will be crowned winners in our virtual winners announcement on 16 June at:
3PM BST | 4PM CET | 10AM EST

We received an incredible number of applications for this year’s World Post & Parcel Awards, and we don’t want to wait to recognise the industry’s tremendous hard work. Join us from the comfort of your own home or office, as we announce the winners for 2020!

Jo Caulfield
Jo is a stand-up comedian, host, and comedy writer. She has worked on some of the biggest shows, and with some of the biggest names in British comedy. Not only has Jo been the regular warm-up performer for Have I Got News For You, she has appeared on Mock The Week and Never Mind The Buzzcocks. She is also in high demand on the corporate circuit, speaking at and hosting dinners and award ceremonies for many leading companies across the world.

The World Post & Parcel Awards Winners Announcement will be shown online on 16 June, the day before the co-located virtual conference and exhibition, Post&Parcel Live.

Registrations are free, so make sure you book your place to celebrate in the industry’s greatest achievements for 2020!

VIRTUAL WINNERS PRESENTATION IN:

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Awards 2020 Sponsors

The World Post & Parcel Awards is brought to you by Triangle, the provider of value added specialist services to the mail and express industries. Find out more at www.triangle.eu.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This